Officers & Staff

National Haunters Convention Officers Staff List Whose Who at NHC


Michael Bruner
Michael Bruner, President, Co-Partner
National Haunters Convention
Mike@NationalHauntersConvention.com

Robert Kocher
Robert Kocher Hightower, President, Co-Partner
National Haunters Convention
Rob@NationalHauntersConvention.com

Robert Kocher
John Denley "Professor Nightmare"
Director of Press Relations & Media
Media@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone contact: 508-769-4299

Daelynn Farrell
Daelynn Farrell, Booth Sales & Vendor Liason
Daelynn@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone contact: 570-606-9590

Indrani Sen
Indrani Sen Hightower, Director of Video Production
Indrani@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone contact: 856-981-6239

Chris handa
Haunters Lair and Show Floor Stage Coordinator
Events@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone Contact: 412-337-6916

Ricky Dick
Ricky Dick "Gravely MacCabre"
TV Hosts and Networks Liaison
Ricky@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone Contact: 412-215-5635

Neil Young
Neil Young, Seminar Wrangler
Neil@NationalHauntersConvention.com
Phone Contact: 267-549-5566

Neil Young
Robert J. Frankenberg, Director of Music
houdini2@optonline.net
Phone Contact: 631-905-6307

The Officers and Staff page is the whose who for the NHC. This is our current complete list for the National Haunters Convention. If you feel that you have a niche that can be filled and would like to request to work with us as a director or staff member, please feel free to contact us at any time.
bottom
Sponsors
bottom